DataArt Eastern Europe

Bulgaria

Sofia
View Map

bul. Todor Alexandrov 28,
1303 Sofia,
Bulgaria
Tel.: +359 (2) 905 11 60

Bulgaria@dataart.com

Media Contact

Tel: +359 (2) 905-1160
Cell: +359 (88) 520-8849

asya.georgieva@dataart.com

Latvia

Riga
View Map

Dzirnavu street 39
Riga, LV-1010,
Latvia
Tel.: +371 68621230

Latvia@dataart.com

Poland

Lublin
View Map

ul. T. Zana 39a
Lublin
PL20601, Poland

Tel.:+48 (81) 463-1931

Poland@dataart.com

Media Contact

Tel.: +48 (730) 830 160
Cell: +48 695 989 597

Maciej.Rynkiewicz@dataart.com
Wrocław
View Map

DATAART sp. z o.o.
Plac Grunwaldzki 23
50-365 Wrocław

Tel.:+48 (71) 758 32 70

pr-poland@dataart.com

Media Contact

Tel.: +48 (730) 830 160
Cell: +48 695 989 597

Maciej.Rynkiewicz@dataart.com

Russia

St. Petersburg
View Map

60A Bolshoi Sampsonievski Ave.
St. Petersburg
194044, Russia

Tel.: +1 (212) 461-3661
Tel.: +7 (812) 333-4440

Russia@dataart.com

Media Contact

Tel.: +7 (812) 333-4440 x.1364
Cell.: +33 (0) 769-87-40-34

Anastasiya.Gordeyeva@dataart.com
Voronezh
View Map

36 Stankevicha Street, Floor 4
Voronezh
394030, Russia


Tel.: +7 (473) 233-4425

Russia@dataart.com

Media Contact

Tel.: +7 (473) 233-4425 x2128
Cell.: +7 (960) 111-3769

pr-vrn@dataart.com

Ukraine

Kyiv
View Map

14E Bekhterevsky Ave.
Kyiv
04053, Ukraine

Tel.: +380 (44) 593-9768

Ukraine@dataart.com

Media Contact

Tel.: +380 (44) 593-9768

Ulyana.Morozova@dataart.com
Kharkiv
View Map

7/8 Zashchitnikov Ukrainy Square
Kharkiv
61050, Ukraine

Tel.: +380 (57) 766-7235

Ukraine@dataart.com

Media Contact

Tel.: +380 (57) 766-7235

pr-kh@dataart.com
Kherson
View Map

6 Voyenniy Lane
Kherson
73000, Ukraine
Tel.: +380 (552) 494-598
Tel.: +380 (552) 494-589

Ukraine@dataart.com

Media Contact

Tel.: +380 (552) 494-598

pr-ks@dataart.com
Dnipro
View Map

Business Center, 2nd floor
10 Pavla Nirinberga street
Dnipro
49000, Ukraine

Tel.: +380 (56) 787-0795

Ukraine@dataart.com

Media Contact

Tel.: +380 (56) 787-0795

pr-dp@dataart.com
Odessa
View Map

Business Center "Shevchenkovskiy"
1/20 Marazliyevskaya street
Building D1, 5th floor
Odessa
65032, Ukraine
Tel.: +380 (48) 773-7288

Ukraine@dataart.com

Media Contact

Tel.: +380 (63) 942-0305

pr-od@dataart.com
Lviv
View Map

1 Smal-Stotsky St.
Lviv
79000, Ukraine

Tel.: +380 (32) 253-9778

Ukraine@dataart.com

Media Contact

Tel.: +380 (32) 253-9778

pr-lviv@dataart.com